google analytics

Profile of 'Chloe' (#40344) – Wallsend  Nanny

To contact 'Chloe' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago

Chloe's Description

I have a Diploma in Children's Services, a current First Aid Certificate and numerous other child care related certificates including, nutrition, behaviour management, asthma and anaphylaxis training, inclusion for all children and child protection.
I have over 15 years experience in In-home child care, nannying, Preschool and Long Day Care Centres, OOSH and Vacation Care Centres, thus providing me with a diverse range of experiences.
I have numerous references and referees available upon request, along with my resume.
I am happy to take children in my care to the park, library, on walks etc, help with the children's washing, keeping the children's bedrooms and play areas tidy, grocery shop, meal prep etc as well as plan and provide fun, educational experiences and for each child.
I have previously been a nanny for a families with twins, I love working with twins and all children in general.
I have my full licence, own reliable transport with child restraint bolt and a clean driving record.
I am looking for a nanny position Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays or a mixture of 2 of these days.
I can be flexible with hours and days depending on your families needs.
Please feel free to contact me with any questions you may have.
I look forward to speaking with you.
Thank- You,

Chloe's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma in Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Chloe is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Chloe is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Chloe may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Chloe's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 15 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Chloe's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Chloe's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Wallsend
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Chloe's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Chloe you'll need to Join Now or Login