google analytics

Profile of 'Tatiana' (#40447) – Canterbury  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tatiana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Tatiana's Description

My name is Tatiana. I am Russian.I'm married.I finished TAFE Certificate 3 in Children's Service. I don't have bad habbits. I speak Greek language. I can cook tasty food and do some work in the house. I'd like care children 0-3 years old. AT PRESENT TIME I AM WORKING PART-TIME AND LOOKING FOR SOME EXRTA JOB IN THE EVENING OR OVERNIGHT ON FRIDAY AND OVER THE WEEKEND.

Tatiana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tatiana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tatiana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tatiana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tatiana's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tatiana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Tatiana's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Ukraine
Other Languages: Russian, Greek
Gender: Female
Age: 57
City/Suburb: Canterbury
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Tatiana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tatiana you'll need to Join Now or Login