google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Grace' (#40630) – Wyongah  All caregiver work

To contact 'Grace' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Grace's Description

I am a very reliable person, who is caring and very responsible. I have had many years experience helping the elderly and have two nieces which I have a very close and caring relationship with. I have been looking for work without success. Have run my own business for years and now find myself out of work. A part time or casual position would be of great benefit to me as I'm sure I would be of great benefit to any employer. I love children and animals and am a natural with kids, the elderly and pets. I am intelligent and am able to look after children with the respect they deserve.

Hope to hear from you
Regards, Grace Charleston
M: 041 104 623

Grace's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Grace is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Grace is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Grace may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Grace's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 30 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Grace's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $20-$30
Additional Fees/Details: Petrol

Grace's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50 kilometers)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: A little Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 56
City/Suburb: Wyongah
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Orthodox (Christian)
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information: My niece lived with me from the age of 15 to 18 full time in Sydney and although I don't have children, I have had experience with children. I also looked after my grandmother, a close elderly friend and now look after my mother and another close f

Grace's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Grace you'll need to Join Now or Login