Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Lori' (#40659) – Mandurah  Nanny

To contact 'Lori' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Lori's Description

Hi, I am 29yrs old with 2 yrs nanny experience in the Uk and 2 yrs in a childcare centre in Perth. I have my cert 3 in early childcare as well as my working with children check, police clearance and first aid. I am a very laid back person with a happy outlook on life and I believe myself to have a firm but loving and fun approach to childcare. I enjoy helping children to learn about the world ( as well as getting to see it through their eyes!!). I have always been able to form close bonds with the children I have worked with as well as parents and hope to become a part of the family. I don't intend to be just a babysitter, I want to be a part of the children's learning and growing as a teacher and friend.

Lori's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 in Early Childhood

Type of Work

Ages of children Lori is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lori is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lori may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lori's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lori's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Lori's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Mandurah
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lori's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lori you'll need to Join Now or Login