google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Libia Consuelo' (#40796) – Sydney. Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Libia Consuelo' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Libia Consuelo's Description

I am an enthusiastic, vibrant and responsible person. I enjoy and love children spending my time with them, doing different activities. I have 3 years of experience managing different age of children, including newborns until 8 years old. My availability week days is from 7 to 5pm and weekends full time.

Looking forward hearing from you. Kind regards,
Consuelo R.
(REMOVED)

Libia Consuelo's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Libia Consuelo is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Libia Consuelo is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Libia Consuelo may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Libia Consuelo's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Libia Consuelo's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Libia Consuelo's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: NSW)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: COLOMBIA
Other Languages: SPANISH
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 39
City/Suburb: Sydney. Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: CATHOLIC
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Libia Consuelo's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Libia Consuelo you'll need to Join Now or Login