google analytics

Profile of 'Avalon' (#40968) – Bunbury  All caregiver work

To contact 'Avalon' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Avalon's Description

Im a fun, creative, caring, patient career nanny with over 14 years experience. I love working with children of all ages and adapt well to different families. I have run my own Family Daycare Business, In-Home Childcare service and worked as a private nanny. I have first aid, WWCC, police clearance and lots of other training. Own reliable car and very professional.

Avalon's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Cert 3 in Childrens services

Type of Work

Ages of children Avalon is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Avalon is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Avalon may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Avalon's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 11 hours per day, and 30 - 50 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Avalon's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Avalon's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Bunbury
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Avalon's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Avalon you'll need to Join Now or Login