google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Natalie' (#41031) – Wembley  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Natalie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Natalie's Description

Hi my name is Natalie. I am a qualified and practicing lawyer looking for some extra babysitting work on the weekends to help save for travel. I have had experience babysitting children on a regular basis, aged 0-14. My experience includes:
- working at jelly bean daycare centres;
- nannying two girls aged 4 and 6 three afternoons a week for 6 months.;
- nannying a 1 year old girl two days a week for a year;
- nannying two boys aged 2 and 4 two days a week for 5 months; and
- lots of regular babysitting of children of various ages.
I really enjoy looking after kids and believe I am a fun, friendly and reliable person. I am looking for casual babysitting on weeknights and weekends. I have a drivers licence, car, police clearance and references.

Natalie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Natalie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Natalie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Natalie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Natalie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 20 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Natalie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Natalie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Wembley
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Natalie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Natalie you'll need to Join Now or Login