google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jessica' (#41115) – Moonee Ponds  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jessica' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jessica's Description

Jessica ~ Moonee Ponds
27 year old Female babysitter and nanny
Hi my name is Jess, I'm 27 years old and a school chaplain 2 days a week (Wednesday & Thursday)for a local primary school. With over 10 years experience as a nanny and babysitter I will maintain a fantastic environment for your children, ensuring they are looked after exceedingly well.I am friendly, bubbly and bright, artistic, musical and highly responsible.

I have experience with caring for all ages, from newborns to young adults. And an willing to help with all facets of nannying from nappy changing and bottle-feeding, to housework And helping with homework for school aged students.

Thanks for taking the time to read this, and I look forward to hearing from you.

Jessica Kerr

Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Casual Weekend Babysitting, Part-time Afterschool Care, Full-time Afterschool Care, Part-time Daytime Work, Full-time Daytime Work, Live In Nanny, Overnight Stays

Education Status: Course Complete

Other Skills: Music, dance, art, cooking, educational play, drama, theatre, craft, sports, and fun!

Residency status: Permanent

Jessica's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jessica is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jessica is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jessica may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jessica's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 40 hours per day, and 1 - 38 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jessica's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Jessica's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: NEG)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Moonee Ponds
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Jessica's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jessica you'll need to Join Now or Login