google analytics

Profile of 'Karen' (#41124) – Windsor  Nanny

To contact 'Karen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Karen's Description

Hi, I am a mature, experienced, reliable and trusted nanny. I have two very grown up children and grandchildren. I have enjoyed working with families for the past 20 years. Caring for children aged 7 weeks - 16 yrs. I am confident with newborns. Prior to being a nanny, I worked as a casual teacher in NSW schools.
I particularly enjoy caring for babies and toddlers but relate to children of all ages. For developmental activities I use play, stories, drawing, craft, music and games. I have a working with children blue card, first aid cert., a good driving record and excellent references. I am happy to do light housekeeping or shopping and will cook healthy tasty meals if necessary. I am organized, patient, reliable, flexible and punctual.
I am looking for a permanent part/time position. Presently, I am available on Mondays and Wednesdays. The other half of my week is with another family. I have cared for this family's children for the past 7 years.

I recently finished working for 4 years with a different family. Which came to its natural end, as children grow and head off to school. This is why I now have some availability. If you feel I would be the right nanny for your little ones please contact me.

Karen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Karen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Karen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Karen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Karen's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Karen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Karen's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages: no
Gender: Female
Age: 61
City/Suburb: Windsor
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Karen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Karen you'll need to Join Now or Login