google analytics

Profile of 'Lynette' (#41136) – Kurunjang  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lynette' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Lynette's Description

I'm a Very caring,honest,reliable,friendly and loving person who loves working and being around children/babies of all ages,I treat other people children as would my own.

Lynette's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lynette is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lynette is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lynette may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lynette's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 25 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lynette's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $20
Additional Fees/Details:

Lynette's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30klm)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 50
City/Suburb: Kurunjang
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lynette's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lynette you'll need to Join Now or Login