Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Maureen' (#41365) – Redland Bay  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maureen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Maureen's Description

I have a senior first aid certificate, Current Qld Blue Card and experience working in Childcare and as a Stand Alone Care Provider. I am a Registered Care Provider with Centrelink and am an Early Childhood Studies student.

. Im available for overnight care as well to cater for shift workers either at your place or mine, I have a also have experience caring for children with special needs.
I will provide a fun and stimulating environment for your child with planned activities catering to your childs interests with indoor and outdoor play, vists to playgroups and the park.

Maureen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: FirsvtAid, Blue Card, OH&S, Food Safety. Early Childhood Student

Type of Work

Ages of children Maureen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maureen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Maureen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Maureen's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Maureen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Parents needing Childcare for work or study purposes will be able to claim Child Care Benefit from Centrelink.

Maureen's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 47
City/Suburb: Redland Bay
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Maureen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maureen you'll need to Join Now or Login