Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Elizabeth' (#41368) – Mascot  All caregiver work

To contact 'Elizabeth' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Elizabeth's Description

Hello Moms and Dads, I am 23years old and I have been living in Australia for over 3 years now. I am currently sponsored through my boyfriends job, but am applying for residency right now. I have been nannying for a few families around Sydney since I've arrived. At the moment I am currently nannying full time for a lovely family in Bronte, Monday-Friday 730-530 .Then some extra babysitting shifts at the weekend and during the week as well. Sadly the little girl has been given a place at a child care and must start the middle of February. So I am actively looking for full time or part time day time work around the eastern suburbs area, but would also be willing to travel as I have my own car! I absolutely love children of all ages!!!! I am very outgoing and energetic, I love taking the kids outside and being active. I also love playing educational games with them as well. Im not a huge fan of kids sitting around watching tv all day so I keep us pretty busy. I have an Australian driving license so I can take the kids on days out at the zoo/museum/beach/etc. My usual routine in a day would be feeding the kids breakfast then setting them up with a game, then I would proceed to tidy up around the house and put some laundry on. Then I would make the kids lunch and head out for the day. I am both interactive with the kids while still getting the chores done around the house, and making sure the parents are coming home to a clean and organised environment. Look forward to hearing from anyone who is interested!

Elizabeth's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Elizabeth is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elizabeth is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Elizabeth may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Elizabeth's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 12 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Elizabeth's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: $27 an hour on weekends

Elizabeth's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: USA
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Mascot
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: N/A

Elizabeth's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elizabeth you'll need to Join Now or Login