google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Margaret' (#41383) – Geraldton  Nanny

To contact 'Margaret' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Margaret's Description

I am a dedicated lovable older person, passionate about childcare.
Retired, but still very active.


I enjoy swimming,sport,walking and being able to be a part of a little person's developing early years.
.
I have been involved in the childcare industry for 17 years, raising two children and instrumental in my 5 grandchildren's early years. I have worked in child care centres,family day care and after school care programmes in both management and care giver roles.

Margaret's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma of Children's Services\\\\Teacher's Assistant - Primary

Type of Work

Ages of children Margaret is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Margaret is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Margaret may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Margaret's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Margaret's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Overnight /Week-end/ Public Holidays

Margaret's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Basic Auslan/ baby makaton
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 69
City/Suburb: Geraldton
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Church of England
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: Available also for casual work 2 hours or more, 24/7

Margaret's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Margaret you'll need to Join Now or Login