google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sophie' (#41394) – South Yarra  Nanny

To contact 'Sophie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Sophie's Description

Hi my name is Sophie,
I have worked with children for over 20 years. The youngest a couple of months old to school age. My longest nanny job was in Sydney and I was there for 10yrs looking after 4 beautiful children which we are still all very close. When I started the youngest was about 9mths, then there was the 4yr old, then 9yr old and then 11yr old. I have been in Melbourne for the last 6 years and I have been working as an assistant in a childcare center plus as a nanny. I have completed my certificate 3 course.
Caring for children is my number one priority. They are our future so I hope to bring love, laughter and fun experiences to your little ones and the family.
I can help with the children's needs and do basic cleaning and tidying up but your little treasures are number one.
I am looking for a job that will start as soon as possible. So if you are interested to know more please contact me.

Sophie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Nanny Certificate and Certificate 3 in ChildCare

Type of Work

Ages of children Sophie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sophie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sophie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sophie's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sophie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Sophie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 48
City/Suburb: South Yarra
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sophie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sophie you'll need to Join Now or Login