google analytics

Profile of 'Amy' (#41419) – Mountain Creek  Nanny

To contact 'Amy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Amy's Description

Hi, my name is Amy and I am 34.

I have 14 years experience caring for children of all ages from newborns. This experience varies from casual babysitting to full-time nannying. I love to cook, play games, do craft and learning activities. Most people say I am a very happy, sweet-natured, caring girl who will help out whenever i can.

I think structure and routine is very important, as well as imagination and adventure! I would follow your routine and enjoy teaching your children new and exciting things! I have a passion for working with children and enjoy watching them learn and grow.

After having my own son and working a few different occupations, I am currently looking at nannying again as I would love to have a job with meaning, something that I can give my heart to. It takes a village to raise a child and I know the importance of having good people to support not only your children, but you as parents.

Thank you for your time. I hope you will consider meeting me! :)

Amy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert IV in Education Support

Type of Work

Ages of children Amy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Amy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Amy's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Amy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: $20 Cash. Casual babysitting $25/hr

Amy's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Mountain Creek
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I am willing to do evening care and weekends at different times if needed. Please contact me about this. Thank you.

Amy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amy you'll need to Join Now or Login