google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kylee' (#41441) – Mooroolbark  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kylee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kylee's Description

Hi, I am a diploma qualified childcare worker and nanny. I have worked in childcare for the last 4 years and have also been a casual nanny for families over this time as well. Currently I am a mum with a chilled out 6 month old child.

If you are looking for a carer for before school care and after school pick ups I am available and very flexible with the days.

I have my diploma in Children's Services and have worked as a nanny and child carer, so I am more than comfortable working with babies through to teenaged children.. I have my first aid and anaphylaxis training and a working with children's check.. I'm a happy, bright, energetic, and bubbly person who loves to be around children. I am a very proactive person who takes a great deal of pride in my work and caring for people.

References available, WWC and full drivers license
Residency status: Permanent
Languages: English

Travel distance is not a problem either

Rate of pay is negotiable

Please email me if you have any further questions

Thanks

Kylee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma in children's services and Hospitality Cert II

Type of Work

Ages of children Kylee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kylee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kylee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kylee's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kylee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Kylee's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Mooroolbark
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Kylee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kylee you'll need to Join Now or Login