google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Shirley' (#41552) – Tweed Heads  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shirley' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Shirley's Description

I worked as a Nurses Aide in the Stanthorpe Hospital. Which involved working in Female, Male and Maternity wards. I then worked in the Stanthorpe Kindergarten and Preschool.
I left after my marriage to have my own children (3). After having my own playgroup I decide to start my own business as a Kumon Maths and English Supervisor. I managed 2 Centres till we moved to the Gold Coast. I have worked as volunteer in my son's schools preschool to year 7. I have also had Japanese homestay students 13 to 35 which I have taught English. I am looking for a part-time babysitting or nanny work. I am clean and tidy and would ensure your home and children were too when I left.
In my spare time I like to watch movies, tennis.

Shirley's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Shirley is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shirley is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Shirley may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Shirley's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Shirley's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Shirley's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 80km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 62
City/Suburb: Tweed Heads
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Anglican
Allergies: Asthma, Allergic to full cream milk, orange juice, Wholemeal bread and hot spicy foods. Also allergic to cats.
Dietary Needs: Low fat or light milk, White Bread.
Additional Information:

Shirley's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shirley you'll need to Join Now or Login