google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lara' (#41637) – Freshwater  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lara's Description

Hi, Im 26 years old and currently Im finishing my Degree in Marketing. I've been in Australia for 4 years and expect live more for many years. I've worked as nanny since than I arrived here. Always is a great opportunity to learn working with children. I live in Freshwater, I've police check, first aid, car and I'm happy girl, warm and love kids and babies :)
I have experience of 2 and a half years as Drama teacher to all grades. I love to cook,singing, dancing, explore nature, read a book, enjoy the day ... I really appreciate life :)
I love children for the beauty of their pur happiness in everything that live! So doesnt exist a better colleague of work for me!
Regards,
Lara :)

Lara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Marketing Degree and Theatre teacher

Type of Work

Ages of children Lara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lara's Availability

I am interested in working 12 - 30 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: I hope to find a special family to work :)

Lara's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese, English and Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Freshwater
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lara you'll need to Join Now or Login