google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Donna' (#41730) – Helensvale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Donna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Donna's Description

I will provide T.L.C. to your V.I.P s. I am a mature, happily married Mum of two teen boys who has an Associate Diploma in Education,current first aid and a blue card, asthma and anaphylaxis training and my own ABN .I have lived and worked locally for the last 20 +years in pre school, day care and as a nanny. I am confident with any age group,especially babies and children with special needs and have had experience with multiples..I have a very happy disposition and try to always be positive, encouraging and receptive to the needs of the children in my care.By planning and implementing fun and educational activities I encourage children to reach their developmental milestones and strive for their full potential. I am happy to multitask, always use my initiative and am honest and reliable. I can provide many excellent references from previous employers and would be only too happy to meet with you to discuss your childcare needs.

Donna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: first aid,blue card

Type of Work

Ages of children Donna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Donna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Donna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Donna's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Donna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Donna's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 53
City/Suburb: Helensvale
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: christian
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Donna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Donna you'll need to Join Now or Login