google analytics

Profile of 'Ali' (#41744) – Mt Marha  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Ali' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Ali's Description

i have had over 4 years experience of babysitting i enjoy taking them out to the park i am willing to cook the childrens dinner take them to there activities help them with homework and bath them and put them to bed. i also like to supply activities so that the children can have fun as well.

Ali's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: introduction to a Teacher Aide

Type of Work

Ages of children Ali is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ali is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ali may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ali's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ali's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Ali's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Mt Marha
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ali's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ali you'll need to Join Now or Login