google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Anthea' (#41782) – Petrie  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Anthea' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Anthea's Description

I am a qualified primary school teacher and worked full-time on various grades for five years before my three beautiful boys (aged 7yrs, twins 5yrs) were born. I have 3 subjects left to go with my second degree of early childhood teaching. For the last seven years I have enjoyed being an at-home mum. I feel ready to rejoin the paid workforce (albeit very gradually) by babysitting - I am available ANY evening from 5.30pm!

Anthea's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Anthea is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Anthea is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Anthea may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Anthea's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Anthea's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 15
Additional Fees/Details:

Anthea's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 40
City/Suburb: Petrie
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Anthea's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Anthea you'll need to Join Now or Login