Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Karen' (#41861) – Buderim  All caregiver work

To contact 'Karen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Karen's Description

I have worked as a Group Leader in Child Care Centres when completing my Associate Diploma in Education (Child Care).

Since then I have worked as a Nanny in private households in Australia, United Kingdom,and Egypt. Whilst in London I also completed a MNT Baby Course.

I have just returned from working overseas and am looking for nanny or babysitting positions.

I have a great passion for working with children and find it very rewarding. I am honest, reliable, hardworking and have a kind and gentle nature.

I have many child care references which I would be happy to show you.

Kind regards,


Karen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Associate Diploma of Education (Child Care) and MNT Baby Course

Type of Work

Ages of children Karen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Karen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Karen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Karen's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 13 hours per day, and 0 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Karen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Karen's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 41
City/Suburb: Buderim
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: Sulphur
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Karen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Karen you'll need to Join Now or Login