google analytics

Profile of 'Catherine' (#41867) – Narre Warren South  All caregiver work

To contact 'Catherine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Catherine's Description

My name is Catherine, I am 43 years old. I have two children of my own aged 12 and 9.I have loved every stage of their life so far, even the sleepless nights when they were babies,In my house there is lots of talking,singing,cooking and we love being a part of a family that has fun together.I do not have qualifications on paper but my children are the biggest joy of my life and that I can see that they are going to be adults that I am so proud of.I am looking for a part time position that fits in with my family as well as yours.

Catherine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Catherine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Catherine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Catherine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Catherine's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 3 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Catherine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18-20
Additional Fees/Details:

Catherine's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20klm)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 52
City/Suburb: Narre Warren South
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: penicillan
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Catherine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Catherine you'll need to Join Now or Login