Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Kirsten' (#41876) – Ferntree Gully  Nanny

To contact 'Kirsten' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Kirsten's Description

I am an enthusiastic primary school teacher who is seeking casual babysitting nights in addition, as I have recently bought a house with my partner.

Before commencing my teaching career, I worked with children for 6 years (babysitting, before/after school care, holiday child care, nannying and hosting fairy parties for kids)

I have had experience with children of all ages, (babies, toddlers, primary school age) and I also have many games from work that I take with me when I babysit.

I have my bachelor of primary education, first aid level 2, anaphylaxis & asthma training, working with children check, police check and victorian institute of teaching registration.

* Please note that I am not available for after school pick up/care as I work 8am - 530pm each week day.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Kirsten's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kirsten is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kirsten is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kirsten may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kirsten's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kirsten's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Kirsten's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 to 30ks)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English, German, Auslan.
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Ferntree Gully
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kirsten's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kirsten you'll need to Join Now or Login