google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Yana' (#41888) – Penna  Nanny

To contact 'Yana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Yana's Description

Hi my name is Yana,
I'm currently working as a full time nanny in western australia. Moving back to my hometown hobart in january 2017. I have worked in many different centres which allowed me to cover all ages of children and their care. I have been with my current nanny employer for 5 years.
I have obtained police clearance, working with children and part completed cert 3 in children's services. Im currently studying cert 4 in education support. I have a full drivers licence and very reliable car.
In my spare time i enjoy going to the beach, shopping, socialising with friends, going out for dinner and being a homebody.
I am looking for nanny work around the hobart area.
Thank you for your time i hope you will consider me, i am great with children and am very easy to get along with. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. :)

Yana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma of beauty therapy and Certificate 3 in Childrens Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Yana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Yana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Yana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Yana's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Yana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Yana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30min)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Greek
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Penna
State/Province: Tasmania
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Yana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Yana you'll need to Join Now or Login