Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Ashley' (#41960) – Sydney  Nanny

To contact 'Ashley' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Ashley's Description

Hi I am Ashley! I am the nanny for you. I have several years of extensive nannying work. I have worked on a permanent basis with two families; I worked with my first family for 3 years, they have 2 boys one with autism. My second family has 4 yr. old twins and a 1yr old baby. I have worked with them for 3 years and it has been wonderful watching them grow up.

In the mist of this I have also worked as a teacher at a preschool for 2 years as well as working at an after-school care facility. I am in my 4th year of studying primary school teaching and love it! I am very flexible and down to earth. I enjoy being organised and having fun outdoors. I believe getting kids out of the house and creating new experiences for them allows your kids to be children and have fun!

I have worked with ages newborn to 12. I have my own car and am comfortable driving your children from place to place.
I look forward to hearing from you!

Ashley's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ashley is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ashley is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ashley may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ashley's Availability

I am interested in working 20 - 40 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ashley's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Ashley's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ashley's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ashley you'll need to Join Now or Login