google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rebecca' (#41977) – Menora  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rebecca' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Rebecca's Description

I have recently graduated year 12 at Perth College in 2010 and will be starting university at the end of February.

I love working with kids and have been doing so for about 4 years through the forms of babysitting (children from as young as 6months + ) and swim, netball and dance teaching.

My university timetable for this semester allows me to babysit Mon, Fri (all day) and the mornings of Tues, Wed, Thurs. I am willing to do part-time nanny work, and/or part-time, casual babysitting. light house-work may also be considered.

I am a fun-loving, caring, mature and friendly person who would love to hear from you. Thanks :)

Rebecca's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Royal lifesaving Bronze medalion

Type of Work

Ages of children Rebecca is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rebecca is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rebecca may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rebecca's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rebecca's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $20-25
Additional Fees/Details: depending on how many children and tasks that need to be undertaken,,,,

Rebecca's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Menora
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rebecca's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rebecca you'll need to Join Now or Login