Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Gail' (#42073) – Quinns Rocks  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Gail' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago

Gail's Description

I am a 56 year old Mother of 3 adult boys, and have 6 grandchildren, I have a health background as an Industrial paramedic and Assistant in Nursing,and recently as a Aged care carer in the community, I also worked for many years as a swimming and life saving instructor. I am not working at the moment and am interested in looking after children before and after school. I am a reliable and honest person, I have police clearance but my working with children certificates has recently expired, I am willing to renew it.

Gail's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Assistant is nursing.

Type of Work

Ages of children Gail is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Gail is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Gail may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Gail's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 2 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Gail's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $25
Additional Fees/Details:

Gail's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: UK
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 62
City/Suburb: Quinns Rocks
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Church of England
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Gail's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Gail you'll need to Join Now or Login