Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Naomi' (#42251) – Singleton Heights  All caregiver work

To contact 'Naomi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Naomi's Description

hi I'm recently married living in singleton. i have had international high profile people that i have worked for as a nanny i have been working as a nanny for 4 years and i have worked with new born to 5 year old. i have worked in Sydney, England and Muswellbrook.

i do an activity with the children everyday and we get out of the house everyday. i fit in with every ones routine and give advice if wanted. i like to have a bond with the parents as well as the children. what you get from a child care center is what you get from me plus more in your own home

Naomi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Naomi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Naomi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Naomi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Naomi's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Naomi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $25
Additional Fees/Details: i pay my own tax. you will need to pay for the use of my car and thats .25cents per KM

Naomi's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 60 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Singleton Heights
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Dietary Needs: Gluten Free
Additional Information:

Naomi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Naomi you'll need to Join Now or Login