Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Rainee' (#42265) – Marrickville  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rainee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Rainee's Description

I have been working as a nanny on and off for 10 years. I love working with kids and organising creative and stimulating activities for us to do together. I'm happy to perform some household chores and am passionate about providing healthy food for the family. I am a professional singer and actress and I also offer singing and academic tutoring, for an extra hourly rate (can be incorporated into nannying position). Flexible availability. I have my full drivers license.

Rainee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rainee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rainee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Rainee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Rainee's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Rainee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable depending on number of children

Rainee's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Marrickville
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rainee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rainee you'll need to Join Now or Login