Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Alana' (#42302) – Newcastle  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Alana's Description

I am 2 years old I have my certificate three in childrens services with on the job training, i have anaphylaxis training and my first aid certificate along with my full license and my own car. As well as two years experience working in a pre school i also have many years babysitting experience and full time nanny experience for the last 2 years. I am fun loving and active and love working with children. It has been my passion since a young girl. I enjoy arts and crafts, listening to music/dancing, playing outside, going for walks, basically interacting with the child. I am reliable and very hard working. I am happy for full time or part time work in most areas of Newcastle and would be keen to start as soon as possible. I would be able to start 2 weeks after i was chosen for the position and depending on the hours possibly straight away. I guarantee i would be a great addition to your family and you would be very happy and satisfied with me looking as a carer for your children.

Alana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Alana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Alana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Alana's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Alana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 19
Additional Fees/Details:

Alana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Newcastle
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: No red meat, will eat chicken, some fish.
Additional Information:

Alana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alana you'll need to Join Now or Login