Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Jill' (#42334) – Petrie  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jill' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jill's Description


My name is Jill.

I hold a Diploma of Child Care and Education and a current blue card. I have done anaphylaxis & asthma training, have an up to date CPR and first aid certificate.

I have worked in child care with all age groups from Nursery to School Aged Care for 14 years as an Assistant and Group Leader both full time and on a casual basis and have also worked with special needs children.

I want your children to have fun as well as learning, and most importantly feeling safe and secure in their environment.

I love singing to children, reading to them as well as doing arts & crafts and involving children in cooking with myself.

I have a big passion for working with children and I enjoy seeing them grow and develop. I have a happy and cheerful and caring personality. I am on time and work hard.

If you have any further information that you require, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Thank you for your taking your time to read my profile.

Look forward to hearing form you. :-)

Jill's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jill is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jill is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jill may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jill's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 7 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jill's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: $10 - $15 an hour

Jill's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 38
City/Suburb: Petrie
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jill's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jill you'll need to Join Now or Login