google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Allison' (#42379) – Anna Bay  All caregiver work

To contact 'Allison' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Allison's Description

I have a Cert III in Childcare and am looking to mind children in the age group 0-10 years.I have 6 years experience and have worked at various Childcare centres in the Port Stephens area.I'm interested in part time work

Allison's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Allison is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Allison is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Allison may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Allison's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Allison's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $15- $20
Additional Fees/Details:

Allison's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 km,)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 56
City/Suburb: Anna Bay
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Allison's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Allison you'll need to Join Now or Login