google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kiara' (#42397) – North Balgowlah  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kiara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Kiara's Description

Hi parents & carers!

My name is Kiara and I'm currently looking for some short term or temp nanny work anywhere on the Northern Beaches or North Shore.

I have recently moved back to Sydney from London and looking for a lovely family I can assist while I'm here.

I have over 8 years experience in babysitting and nannying. I have a passion for working with children and I've worked for many families over the years including an awesome au pair experience in London.

I am fun, easy-going, reliable and confident with children. I have experience with children of 5 months to 12 years. I'm registered with two nanny agencies in Sydney and can provide great references. Housework is always included in the deal!

Feel free to contact me if you're in need of some help, I would love to hear from you.

Kiara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kiara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kiara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kiara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kiara's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 12 hours per day, and 12 - 40 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kiara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Kiara's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: North Balgowlah
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kiara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kiara you'll need to Join Now or Login