Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Martika' (#42428) – Rutherford  All caregiver work

To contact 'Martika' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Martika's Description

Im a 24yr old female who loves kids, i currently work full time so would only be available for afternoon care and weekend care.i Have been children my whole life and started babysitting at the age of 12, i have cared for upto 3 children at a time from 1 family of 4 month twins boys and a 2 yr old to another of 3 kids aging from 4 yrs to 16 yrs. The age range i have been around varys from 2 weeks all way to early teens. I have dealt with tantrums to toilet training, dirty nappies, bottle sterilising, cooking and cleaning, bathing, homework help, outings and even collecting the child from school.
I do not have any certificates or qualifications with children except for studying this in high school but i have alot of hands on experience. I have sat in classes of basic resuscitation on babies & what to do when choking occurs but have never completed the certificate.
I have never got a police check as it has never been needed but if i meet with you and you would like one i would be more then happy to get one which is why i have checked police check available in my profile.
I do not have a set hourly rate as i go off how many children and what duties you would like me to tend to.

Martika's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Martika is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Martika is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Martika may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Martika's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 15 hours per day, and 0 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Martika's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Martika's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 70kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Rutherford
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Martika's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Martika you'll need to Join Now or Login