google analytics

Profile of 'Rowena' (#42477) – Hughesdale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rowena' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Rowena's Description

Hi parents/carers & families!
I'm an experienced babysitter. I am currently studying my bachelors in early years and primary education at Monash University and working as an assistant kindergarten educator as well as nannying and casually babysitting for a few families. I've had lots of experience with primary school kids as I've previously nannied for a 9 year old and a 12 year old. I am very bubbly, enthusiastic, kind, honest and reliable, and am able to cater to your children' needs. I also have a working with children check, police check and references that I'm happy to provide. I'm also very local, with my own safe car and clean driving record :) Look forward to hearing from you!:)

Rowena's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Working With Children Check

Type of Work

Ages of children Rowena is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rowena is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rowena may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rowena's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rowena's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Rowena's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Mandarin, Shanghainese
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Hughesdale
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rowena's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rowena you'll need to Join Now or Login