google analytics

Profile of 'Sheri' (#42482) – Noosa Heads  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sheri' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Sheri's Description

Diploma qualified. Police check. Blue card. First aid. CPR. Nanny Insured. Reliable car. Open licence. Experienced with twins, babies, terrible twos as well as terrible teens.
Studying my Bachelor of primary ed and art.
I have worked in the industry for 10 years and have been a nanny for 4 years. Great references.
Love animals, the outdoors, boating, camping, fishing, arts and crafts, trying to do flips on trampolines, baking cakes and everything in between.

Currently working various hours although generally available for all school drop offs, pick ups and some days through the week!

Yes I can cook dinner, wash the kids clothes, feed the dogs, help with home work, take the kids to swimming lessons and yes we can go to the park!

Happy to live in for a week at a time although I have my own home complete with partner and fluffy dogs, so full time live in isnít an option unfortunately.

Sheri's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma of Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Sheri is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sheri is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sheri may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sheri's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sheri's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Sheri's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Noosa Heads
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Sheri's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sheri you'll need to Join Now or Login