google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Michele' (#42489) – Newcastle  All caregiver work

To contact 'Michele' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Michele's Description

Iam trustworthy,friendly-happy,confident,patient mother of two jason 23yrs samantha 22yrs.I have been married for 27yrs and have lived in my home for 26yrs.In that time I cared for a number of my friends children between the ages of 3months-5yrs while my children were young.When my children went to school I went to work at Mayfield KU Precshool for 17yrs and I finished in febuary 2010.My hobbies are spending time with my family and friends as Iam a very social person.I love to dance go to the movies,beach,pinics.Iam also a lover of animals.At the moment Iam cleaning houses on thursdays and fridays.I would be interested in casual or perment casual on monday to wednesday.between 8.30am to4.30pm.I dont mind what age the children are as I get along with all ages.

Michele's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Michele is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Michele is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Michele may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Michele's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Michele's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20-25$
Additional Fees/Details:

Michele's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15klms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages: no
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 60
City/Suburb: Newcastle
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: church of england
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Michele's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Michele you'll need to Join Now or Login