Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Melissa' (#42503) – Belfield  All caregiver work

To contact 'Melissa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Melissa's Description

The Biggest reason why i am in the childcare buisness is because of my passion and love for chilldren. I feel that being young is anadvantage as i have the creativity, the engergy and the time to relate and build trusting and respectful relationships with the children and the families i will work with. I dont look at this as just a job, but something i feel more then happy to wake up an do! This is a Career that i am able to see my self doing for the rest of my life as this is one love that will never dissolve with me. I have been working in childcare for over 7years now as a Full timer, Part timer, and worked on a casual basis along with alot of babysitting experience since i started in the industry.
I have cared for children over the age of 6 months + through working at a childcare centre and a few occasional babysitting jobs.
I hold a bachelor of early childhood and primary education l.

Melissa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Melissa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Melissa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Melissa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Melissa's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Melissa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Melissa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Arabic
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Belfield
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Melissa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Melissa you'll need to Join Now or Login