google analytics

Profile of 'Chantelle' (#42589) – Brighton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Chantelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Chantelle's Description

Hi my name is Chantelle (29) I have a passion for working with babies,children, and young people

I am looking for some extra work in the Bayside area or near by.

Looking to fill these dates for babysitting.

Sat /Sun 25th /26th May anytime or can do overnight

And Sat/Sun 1st/2nd June, anytime or can do overnight

Then from July onwards I’m looking for a regular nannying job Tuesday’s 9:30-4 Thursdays 9:30-2:30.

Currently I am a live in nanny in Brighton but this year the 4 year old is in kindergarten 3 days a week.

I have had experience with all ages newborn to teens. I am responsible, trustworthy and reliable and it’s in my best interest to make sure the children have fun and learn with me.

I use my initiative to plan fun activities for the children like baking, craft, and outing trips.

I hold a working with children check, childcare qualification cert 3, first aid and many verbal and written references.

There has been many occasions where the parents have gone away for 24-48hrs over the weekend with out the children , if you might like to plan any nights away. Taken care of children as young as 12 months)

I also started my own side business 5 years ago called house fairy Melbourne which I do just in my spare time ,

How it works is I organise and declutter your home, will make suggestions of anything you might need and make it look all new again and organised.

I have done many houses , from children’s bedrooms , wardrobes, kitchens, kitchen pantry, play areas , office , pretty much any part of the house I can organise.

Regards chantelle

Chantelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: working with children check

Type of Work

Ages of children Chantelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Chantelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Chantelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Chantelle's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Chantelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: na

Chantelle's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 7k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages: just english
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Brighton
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: n/a
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information: n/a

Chantelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Chantelle you'll need to Join Now or Login