Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Janice' (#42771) – Tweed Heads  All caregiver work

To contact 'Janice' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Janice's Description

I am a qualified Early Childhood Teacher, looking to find weekend work....I am a down to earth, happy natured person...what more could your child/children ask for !

Janice's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Janice is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Janice is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Janice may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Janice's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Janice's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: To be discussed

Janice's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Tweed Heads
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Anglican
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Janice's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Janice you'll need to Join Now or Login