google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Raylee' (#42811) – Lesmurdie  All caregiver work

To contact 'Raylee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Raylee's Description

I am a mature lady of 63 years, very capable and responsible to care for your children.

I have experience looking after a 9 year old boy for the last 3 years and have a good reference from the family.

I can also supply a federal police clearance.

Raylee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Raylee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Raylee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Raylee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Raylee's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 4 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Raylee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Raylee's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: No
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 67
City/Suburb: Lesmurdie
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information:

Raylee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Raylee you'll need to Join Now or Login