Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Teagan' (#42871) – Shailer Park  Nanny

To contact 'Teagan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Teagan's Description

Hi my name is Teagan and i am 23 years old. i have been working in the childcare industry for about 5 years. i have worked with all age groups and studied my Certificate 3 in children's Services i am also currently studying my Diploma in Children's Services. i hold a Blue Card and First Aid with CPR. I love working with children as i get to watch them grow and love seeing all the different personalities children show. i am currently working for 3 great families that fill up my week but as the year comes to an end so does their need for me. it's a sad part of the career i have chosen but i know i will stay in contact with all my families and always offer my support to them. i am looking for either a full time job or part time job either with one or more families to start in the middle of January, but it can be negotiable depending on the right fit for myself and the family. i enjoy doing arts and crafts, cooking, reading books with children and singing some great children's songs. i am willing to do anything that involves the children such as their laundry, cooking, light tidying up and small errand's for the family. i want to come into a family and provide them with what they need. hope to hear from you soon, Teagan

Teagan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 in Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Teagan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Teagan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Teagan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Teagan's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Teagan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Teagan's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40 Minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Shailer Park
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Teagan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Teagan you'll need to Join Now or Login