google analytics

Profile of 'Caroline' (#42882) – Eglinton  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Caroline' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Caroline's Description

I am an 4th generation Aussie mother of 2 beautiful daughters, and a grandmother of 3 grandchildren ages 6, 3 and 2. I have lived in the Bathurst region for 7 years now, and helped my daughter raise her children, so am very experienced in that area! As a result I am VERY familiar with the local bike paths, parks, icecream parlours, etc!

I am a fit, energetic and caring grandmother who likes to be as hands-on as I can be, and am currently looking for a bit of extra work. I have done nanny work in the past with some lovely families and we developed some lasting friendships as a result. So references are available on request. Light housework or meal prep does not phase me, if you need the extra help. I also love animals, and own 2 horses and a beautiful Border Collie X called Missy, who is ball obsessed, and very loving!

If I can be of any assistance with your family please do not hesitate to contact me.

Caroline's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Cert 111 in Horse Care/Agriculture

Type of Work

Ages of children Caroline is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Caroline is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Caroline may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Caroline's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Caroline's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Petrol allowance if driving is required

Caroline's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Max 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 61
City/Suburb: Eglinton
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: None

Caroline's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Caroline you'll need to Join Now or Login