google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Vanessa' (#42894) – Coorparoo  All caregiver work

To contact 'Vanessa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Vanessa's Description

Hey my name is Vanessa Schoenherr I am 27 years old I am qualified Paediatric Dietitian who has her own Business Good Nutrition for Mums and Bubs. I am a reliable, honest and fun person that loves looking after children as well as cooking delicious meals with them.I have worked for three different family over the past three years. The first family has two wonderful children aged 3 & 5 years of age and I looked after them for a two year period, the second family having three children aged 5,7 and 9 years and the third family with a three year old boy looking after him for one and a half years. Duties for the families included school and kindy pick ups, play time and home and in the park, light house hold duties as well as preparing dinner for the family.Moreover in my teenage years I have done a lot of babysitting looking after three children from a early age. If this sound good to you I would love to hear from you.I would love to look after your kids and care for them and make them smile.

Vanessa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma in Nutrition/Bachelor in Nutrition and Master in Dietetics

Type of Work

Ages of children Vanessa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Vanessa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Vanessa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Vanessa's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Vanessa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Vanessa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: German
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Coorparoo
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: As I am a newly graduated Dietitian in addition to looking after your kids I would love to help out mums get back into shape and support them with nutritional advice, cooking and shopping. If you want to get back into shape please contact me:)

Vanessa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Vanessa you'll need to Join Now or Login