google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jarrah' (#42931) – Sydney  Nanny

To contact 'Jarrah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jarrah's Description

Kind hearted, friendly, fun personality. Hard working & very flexible. Diploma trained. Own car & drivers license.

Jarrah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert III & Diploma of Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Jarrah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jarrah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jarrah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jarrah's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 13 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jarrah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Jarrah's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jarrah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jarrah you'll need to Join Now or Login