google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Marica' (#42939) – Potts Point  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Marica' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Marica's Description

I'm an Italian girl who loves to work with kids and spend time with them.
I love being around children, because they remind me that life is full of simple pleasures. When Iím with young children, Iím uplifted by their energy, innocence, and joy. I love being able to share in their happiness and hopefully bring more smiles to their faces. I have already a lot of experience with all different ages even babies and toddler. I worked in a childcare in Italy and I was a baby sitter for many years. I worked as well for one year and half in France always with kids and I have already been in Australia for one year where I was a baby sitter. I love too much this place so I decided to come to live here again. I would love to work and share my time with your children. I'm a responsible,reliable and care nanny who can offer a lot of love. I'm able to cook meals,feed them,give them a bath or change diapers and help them with homework. Have fun doing a lot of activities and begin a relationship of trust is what I'm looking for.

Marica's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Marica is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marica is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Marica may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Marica's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Marica's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Marica's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Italy
Other Languages: English italian and french
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Potts Point
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Marica's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marica you'll need to Join Now or Login