google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alyce' (#42999) – Carnegie  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alyce' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Alyce's Description

My name is Alyce I am currently 24 years old and am studying a Bachelor of Education (primary) at Swinburne University and I also currently hold a working with children check. I am extremely energetic, passionate about what i do and have a new acquired love and ever so growing desire to learn more about natural health and nutrition. I also love to sing and dance for fun, be outdoors (fitness is extremely important) and get creative with my many experiments involving arts and crafts (one mans trash is another mans treasure, there's no limits to the imagination). cooking is something I grew up learning mostly the Greek cuisine but have expanded and experimented in the kitchen thousands of times as I do thoroughly believe that the kitchen is like a science lab within reason :). Although my experience is limited to mostly friends and family I can assure you i am responsible, reliable, hardworking and above all would treat you child as if it was my own. I have always had a love for children and have extensively looked after my younger sister who is currently 12, lets just say she was like having a real live baby born and it was the most amazing thing. I also have 4 nephews age ranging from 10, 8, 7, 4 and 2 nieces ages 6 and 1 who I have also taken care of, baby sat, and minded on a number of occasions. I do not currently hold a first aid certificate but am willing to get one if parents insist or would feel more comfortable with me having one.

Alyce's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Alyce is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alyce is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alyce may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alyce's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alyce's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Alyce's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 min)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Greek
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Carnegie
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Greek Orthodox
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Alyce's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alyce you'll need to Join Now or Login