google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Savannah' (#43068) – Tamarma  All caregiver work

To contact 'Savannah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Savannah's Description

Dear parents,

I'm a young fun caring Nanny with four years experience.

Over the last four years I've been a nanny for 2 wonderful families as well as loads of casual babysitting
I absolutely loved being a nanny, Im fun, energetic, caring, honest, and extremely reliable.
I hold my first aid certificate, police check and have a clean drivers licence

Also outstanding references to back this up.

My experience is written below

2011-2013 Nanny/Personal Assistance
2 years full time:
Kids aged 1yr, 6yr,10yr,12yr
2013-2015 Nanny/Personal Assistance

2 years part time:
Kids Aged 2yr and 7yr

2011- Current Babysitter
kids 2yrs/Newborn

Duties included:
School pick ups/drop offs
After school activities
Cooking dinner
Soul charge
Running errands,
Shopping
Organisation of house hold
Cleaning
24/7 care for kids (2 weeks at a time) Including sleepovers while parents are overseas on business
Overseas working holiday with family


Part of a written reference From my previous mother employer

"I employed Savannah over 4 years ago to look after my 4 children full time who at that time were aged 1yo, 5yo, 10 and 12yo. Sav was originally meant to stay with us for 1 year but 4 years on she has become part of our family. Sav is truly a very special person and I cannot recommend her highly enough as a nanny. Sav has a very rare and special affinity with children and they absolutely love her."

Savannah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Savannah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Savannah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Savannah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Savannah's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 14 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Savannah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details: negotiable

Savannah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Tamarma
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Savannah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Savannah you'll need to Join Now or Login