google analytics

Profile of 'Taryn' (#43107) – Brunswick West  All caregiver work

To contact 'Taryn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Taryn's Description

I am a vibrant, mature and responsible woman. I have had plenty of experience caring for children over the years, of all ages from infants to teenagers.

I have undertaken most of my childcare on the Mornington Peninsula prior to completing my Naturopathy degree. After spending time running my own clinics, I've decided to take a break and help out so many children & parents I've seen along the way that could use an extra helping hand.

I very much enjoy spending time playing and educating children via reading, writing and creating. I also love to play dress-ups and perform plays, whatever expands their minds! Although I am flexible to adhere to personal guidelines and preferences.

I understand the difficulty of finding a babysitter whom you and your children feel comfortable with, therefore I am more than happy to meet with parents and children beforehand.

Ready for full time regular work (part-time considered upon hours offered). I have a current driver's licence and car and am open and flexible to work within your schedule.

Taryn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working with children's check

Type of Work

Ages of children Taryn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Taryn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Taryn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Taryn's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Taryn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Taryn's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Brunswick West
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Taryn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Taryn you'll need to Join Now or Login